Happy 2 Year Anniversary!!

It’s been an honor and a big privilege to be celebrating my two year anniversary.

This blog is the one thing that I’m most proud of starting, I’m very grateful to God for the opportunity that He has given me to be able to share what I do, for providing the resources and the support from my family and loyal followers.

It has been a wonderful two years and I hope that this year Nemo’s Kitchen will be able to do more.

Cooking for me is more than just a career, it’s a passion. When I’m in the kitchen it’s like a safe heaven for me and I want all my followers to feel the same way when they click to Nemo’s Kitchen. “Anyone can Cook!”

So thank you to a very special person who saw this dream and made it possible for me, Kiraithe Mbaka who is Nemo’s Kitchen’s editor and administrator. Thank you for believing, trusting and supporting me. Thank you for your efforts and hardwork in opening this blog. Another thank you to all my followers who begun this journey with me, my family and most importantly WordPress.

In the last two years….

img_20170521_124701_329-1908494800.jpg

If you would like make a request for a recipe, post, image or anything to do with the blog, please leave a comment bellow, I’ll be sure to get back to you. Cheers!

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY NEMO’S KITCHEN!